QUEST

THEMED ENTERTAINMENT’S FIRST WALKTHROUGH RIDE

Join us for the launch

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

1100 PDT | 1400 EDT | 0200 CST

Your Journey Begins Here…

CAVU’s Quest is themed entertainment’s first walkthrough ride. Quest delivers big adventure within a small footprint. It is modular and flexible, customizable to fit your needs and can be delivered on a compressed schedule.

Join CAVU Designwerks as we unveil our latest innovation.

REGISTER HERE